Agent Testimonials for Scott Schiller

This review is for Scott Schiller and Connie Dellas. They have been tremendous over several years, both with helping to rent out my apartment as well as selling it this last year. My apartment is a co-op with loads of burdensome requirements, but Scott and Connie have always been tenacious and thorough, and a pleasure to work with. This last year Scott was able to get me a very nice offer on my apartment by staging it well, and setting up an open house on an optimal weekend. Then he worked with his Anchor colleagues to make sure all the co-op processes went through smoothly. Very highly recommended!

- Ken- Yelp,   June 13, 2017
 
This review is for Scott Schiller. I had the pleasure of working with him to find my first apartment in NYC while I was out of state. I appreciated his direct and clear instructions on how the transaction would take place. Moreover, he listened to my requirements and did not show me a plethora of units. I don''t think I would have been able to find a unit while out of state if it wasn''t for him. While I lived in the unit, he was always quite responsive and helped make it a smooth experience. Thanks Scott!

- David- Yelp ,   May 31, 2017
 
This review is for Scott Schiller. A no nonsense broker who gets straight to the point. I''ve lived in NYC my entire life and have always been hesitant to deal with any brokers. Scott is the exception and highly recommended.

- Leon t. (yelp),   May 02, 2017
 
5.0 star rating 3/2/2017 Scott Schiller was wonderful to work with. He was available anytime I needed him, and got back to me extremely quickly with all of my questions. He worked extremely hard to make sure I was happy with the apartment, and when I needed to relocate earlier than anticipated, he went above and beyond in helping to find a new tenant in order to ease the financial burden of the situation. I can not speak more highly of his work ethic and his character - anyone would be fortunate to have him as their agent.

- Jake C. (yelp),   March 02, 2017
 
I like to give Scott Schiller from Anchor associates, A nice five star rating. I was in a situation where I needed a two bedroom apartment, I told him exactly what I''m looking for and he went above and beyond the call of duty and nailed it on the first try. I did not have to run around all over New York looking at different apartments..thank you. I would do business with him again and recommend him to anyone looking in the New York City area.

- Jose R. (yelp),   February 09, 2017
 
I had a great pleasure working with Scott Schiller as my agent. He got me familiar with all the laws and information regarding renting policy of NY, providing me all the important details. His long-time expertise in the field could be very much indicated as he handled my situation, which was urgent, very well. He guided me through contractual papers smoothly, providing me great understanding of the case. On top of that he was always available, even for all types of small questions and clarifications. Scott made me feel really welcome even before I moved in. At every point he made sure I was comfortable and helped me on many fronts. Thank you for great services Scott.

- Lovro V. (Yelp),   February 01, 2017
 
We had a great experience working with Scott Schiller on renting our apartment. Our family had 45 days to be out of our apartment, and during a slow leasing month (December) we were starting to get a bit stressed about finding a place or having to settle for something less than what we wanted. Luckily we came across Scott''s listing for a condo unit in the Upper West Side. We had only been in rental buildings previously, but Scott was EXTREMELY helpful in navigating the condo approval process. He was always available for calls or responding to emails with questions, nudged along the various parties in the process (landlord, management company, condo board, etc), and always made sure that we were comfortable and that our questions were answered. Even a month later, he sent us an email to check in on our moving date to hear how things went, showing that he truly cares about customer satisfaction throughout the process. While we didn''t rely on Scott to show us multiple apartments, I can unequivocally recommend Scott as a broker who knows his properties and has the right relationships to help make a transition as seamless as possible. He is there to answer questions and facilitate the process, which makes it as easy as possible on you as the tenant. Thanks Scott!

- Anshu K. (yelp),   January 31, 2017
 
When I had to find an apartment ASAP because of a break-up with my girlfriend I went through a week of endless frustrating searches that would lead me nowhere. Finding apartment as we all know it in NY City is not easy taking into account the cost, neighborhood, noise, street taking everything into account. The whole process can be very overwhelming and frustrating but then I got in contact with Mr. Scott Schiller. I have never worked with someone that diligent, knowledgeable, taking his time for questions. Scott just took one day to find me a list of 9 apartments all depending on the information I provided for him. Scott showed me the first apartment and I did not need to see the others because I knew that this was it due to Scott''s in-depth knowledge about the real-estate market and what neighborhoods give you the best value for least amount of money. Scott made my stressful move a lot less stressful as the apartment was secured within 4 days. I can''t thank Scott enough for his professional business acumen and great experience in the real-estate market. Next time I have a friend who looks for an apartment, I know that I will recommend Scott because he gets the job done very efficiently in a very responsible way so that as an apartment searcher you are left with minimal amount of work. Not only is Scott easy to work with but he is also a genuinly easy person to work with because of his awesome personality. If you are thinking about renting an apartment, you should really talk and work with Scott. In sum Scott was very helpful, caring and an outstanding professional. Based on what I needed, he showed me the best selection of apartments and I could not be happier.

- Eren S. (yelp),   December 19, 2016
 
Scott Schiller and his team has done a wonderful job of helping us stay in the fully furnished corporate apartment. Over the last few months our renovation in Manhattan, which is delayed and over budget, has kept us from moving into our permanent home, thus Scott has been a big help extending our lease as needed. His efforts prevented the potential disruption of moving to another temporary unit. Finally, working with him has been very efficient, timely and friendly which we appreciate wholeheartedly. Overall a great team to work with and highly recommended.

- Edwin Lugo (yelp),   October 03, 2016
 
Collaborating with Scott Schiller was an absolute pleasure. He made a complex and stressful process feel comfortable and simple. Scott was highly communicative, responsive, and professional. When we first spoke over the phone, he quickly took a genuine interest in my goals. This was equally encouraging and refreshing. Scott guided me through all essential renting steps and executed a smooth application/approval process. I''d highly recommend contacting Scott when seeking a home suited for your specific needs. I''m grateful that we connected, and I would absolutely reach out to him again in the future!

- Andrew B. (yelp),   September 12, 2016
 
As a first time renter, Scott Schiller was a pleasure to work with! After finding an apartment on Streeteasy, I contacted Scott ASAP and he was able to show us the apartment that same night. We loved it, and he guided us through the entire rental process with ease. Thanks Scott!

- Jennifer n. (yelp),   September 01, 2016
 
I spend lots of time to find a 6 month lease in NYC. It is not an easy thing!! I found Scott and Furnished NYC Homes and they really solved all my problems. Scott is extremely efficient and understand the needs or temporary or short relocations. He is there to make things easy so you can just concentrate on enjoying NYC. The apartment was just as it was described in the photos and we found no surprises. It was fully equipped, in a perfect location, and with the most helpful staff. The Superintendent and Doorman were just out the league. They solved any single problem!! I will highly recommend Scott as a trustworthy Broker!!

- Rodrigo (yelp),   September 18, 2015
 
I''ve worked with Scott Schiller and Connie Dellas twice now to help me to rent out my apartment in midtown East. They''ve been thorough and proactive in advertising and showing the apartment, and have been a tremendous help in dealing with a difficult co-op association. Highly recommended.

- Ken G. (yelp),   December 10, 2013
 
This review is for Scott Schiller at the 950 Third Ave office. I was thoroughly pleased with the service that Scott and his team provided during my search. He was extremely professional, very prompt with correspondence, courteous, personable and patient, given this was my first rental experience in Manhattan. Scott also has 19+ years experience in the NYC rental market, so I had a very seasoned professional helping me with my search. Scott helped me find an apartment that had everything I wanted in Midtown East. After trying the no-fee route on Craiglist, StreeEasy, Naked Apartments, etc., I came to realize that using a broker service was the most painless and efficient way to find the right place that suited my needs and budget. After telling Scott what I was looking for, he immediately compiled a list of 8 vacant apartments to take a look at the next day. He made an extremely agonizing experience actually fun and easy. It was also pretty cool seeing how almost every doorman or apartment manager at the buildings we visited greeted him on a first-name basis and was very cordial with him, which was a good sign and proved that Scott was legit. Overall, I am very happy with Scott and Anchor and would definitely recommend them to anyone looking to find a place to live in NYC.

- Hai N. (Yelp),   October 30, 2013
 
We had a great experience working with Scott Schiller at Anchor Associates. Our son had a summer internship and we wanted to find him a furnished apartment in a good building - Scott showed us a beautiful furnished studio in Murray Hill and it was ideal! The place was immaculate, furnished with every possible amenity and everything was in perfect working order. Scott was responsive whenever we needed anything at all and it''s been a wonderful rental experience from beginning to end. I would not hesitate to use Anchor Associates in the future and give them my highest recommendation.

- Kenneth L. (Yelp),   August 08, 2013
 
Scott Schiller recently helped my husband and I find a fantastic new apartment in New York and we couldn''t be happier with the help, assistance and advice we received. You really feel like Scott is working with you to achieve the best apartment possible within your budget. Scott was nothing but helpful, patient and knowledgeable about the city and we wouldn''t hesitate to return to him should we need any help in the future! Nothing was too much trouble - delighted with Scott and Anchor Associates!! ***HIGHLY RECOMMEND***

- Pip P. 6-20-13 Yelp.com,   June 20, 2013
 
I could not be more happy with my experience with Anchor Associates and Scott Schiller. I needed a furnished apartment in Manhattan and I did not have a lot of time. Scott worked around my schedule. He and Anchor handled all of the details and the paperwork professionally and efficiently. The apartment on the upper east side is exactly what I needed. It is comfortable and well furnished. All I needed was my clothes and my toothbrush. If you are looking for a short term furnished rental in Manhattan I definitely recommend calling Scott Schiller at Anchor Associates. Andrew S. (yelp)

  May 23, 2013
 
Scott Schiller was very helpful to find a place for me to stay during my visit to NYC. I gave him a very short notice about my arrival and a long list of things I wanted to be included in the apartment. The apartment was very clean/ nicely decorated with high quality furniture / Bose home entertainment and a large LED TV. Thank you Scott for your help to make my stay in NYC enjoyable! :) Lalida M (yelp)

  May 09, 2013
 
I did a lot of research on Brokers before choosing one in assisting me in my temporary move from MA to NY. Scott Schiller grew up in NY and knows the areas very well. He cared about my needs and quickly found me the perfect apartment. Scott is very efficient and fast at his job. I would highly recommend him to everyone. He''s a fantastic person to work with. Cheryl B. (yelp)

  March 27, 2013
 
It was a great pleasure working with Anchor Associates, i.e. Scott Schiller. They helped to find the perfect place and made the process really easy. Best service ever: quick, highly responsive and super professional. Phillip J. (yelp)

  February 22, 2013
 
I worked with Scott Schiller on 2 rentals. In both cases, he has been most efficient and prompt in helping and assisting with my needs. If only all agents were like him, moves would be a lot less stressful! Scott is the man to look for in NYC - highly recommended! He cares! Ethel C. (yelp)

  February 11, 2013
 
Scott Schiller from Anchor Associates (950 third Ave office) found a really nice apartment for me at Park Avenue. He was always very courteous and professional and my experience was very good. A few other people from his firm were also helping me with various issues and all of them were fully resolved. If you are looking for a reliable company you should try them out. Pawel G (yelp)

  February 07, 2013
 
Scott, Thank you so much for all the accommodations. We thoroughly enjoyed the apartment, and were quite sad when the stay ended. So perhaps we will have a future opportunity to experience NY again, and if so, we will look forward to working with you and Connie. Our best to you in 2013, Pam Monaco

  January 07, 2013
 
We have been living in a furnished temporary apartment that Scott Schiller and Connie arranged for us and have been incredibly happy with the level of service! They were helpful in negotiating our lease and are very responsive to any questions/requests. We have been very comfortable and really appreciate Scott and Connie''s efforts throughout our entire stay. Beth (yelp)

  December 04, 2012
 
We recently moved to NYC and have been staying in an apartment managed by Scott Schiller at Anchor Associates. We have thoroughly enjoyed the apartment and have always found everyone at the Anchor Group to be responsive, helpful and timely. This was a beautiful furnished sublet on 58th street on the UWS. We are now moving into our own apartment and would feel very comfortable recommending Mr. Schiller, the Anchor Group and this apartment to people that we know.They have made our stay very comfortable and easy and have been quick to respond on ques tons about cleaning services, maintenance requests and general New York ques tons. Michael W.

  September 04, 2012
 
Thanks Scott, this has been such a nice experience and it''s been a pleasure working with you. As a broker who has worked with other brokers in co-broke situations; I haven''t always found it to be a good working relationship. You went out of your way to go above and beyond your duties to make me and my client comfortable, you kept us informed of everything and handled the transaction smoothly. I wish every broker was not only as professional as you have been but would provide the customer service that you did. Best, Candy Galas

  June 27, 2012
 
Dear Scott: Danna and I thank you for the time you spent with us and the excellent, furnished apartments you showed us. You understood what we needed, took us to the right places and gave us great advice. It is a pleasure to deal with you. We look forward to using your services again and to referring our friends to you. Sincerely, Harvey

  June 12, 2012
 
Dear Scott, I wanted to thank you for your incredible super efficient assistance in the past two years also on behalf of Marina, Tina Brown and Chris Brown. We do travel the world extensively and constantly but I have to say you have been Number One in quality of service . Impeccable. I am sure, we will contact again in the near future for further assistance. Best wishes, Diana Le Dean Brown

  April 04, 2012
 
I came to New York from Chicago (as real of a city as you can get while not being NYC) with the expectation and assumption that I would be dealing with the equivalent of a used car salesman while trying to find real estate. I was not disappointed in my assumptions in the first four or five reps that I spoke with. I just happened to stumble upon Scott and his team with Anchor by mistake and they truly capitalized. Scott and Connie lined up a few places for me to look at based on my needs and our conversations. All it took was one though. Scott is so in tune with the available market and desires of his clients. He made a painful process into something delightful and I can honestly say that I have recommended him to my friends , and he will be the only broker my company uses for their New York relocations going forward. Cullen H

  March 06, 2012
 
I would like to commend Scott Schiller for his ability to identify what a client wants in an apartment, and to fulfill the client’s needs promptly and enthusiastically. In December, I was transferred from my home state of Delaware to work in New York City. I was given a mere three week advance notice, and was in quite a hurry to secure an apartment. I contacted Scott along with brokers from other firms. Scott was the most accommodating person I spoke with, and he provided me with multiple options. I chose a short-term furnished apartment for a two month lease. Scott made sure that my first apartment in New York City was an easy transaction. Once I had settled, Scott once again offered to show me further properties for a full lease term. In one day, Scott took me to over ten apartments, all of which were congruent with my needs. While viewing each apartment, Scott knew the right questions to ask so that he could refine our search and provide me with the best apartment. The next day I submitted an application for one of the apartments and Scott once again helped to guide me through the process. I couldn’t be happier with Scott’s service. He is professional and personable, and he is able to read what the client wants and deliver. Take it from me, Scott found me two apartments in two months! Aaron

  March 02, 2012
 
I have loved living in apt. 4A. All the staff here have been so helpful and kind.I have really appreciated how easy both Connie and Scott have made my stay in NY and I not only hope to work with them, when I have the opportunity to work here again, but will recommend that the studios I work with will also work with you. Thank you so much, Happy holidays Claire

  December 09, 2011
 
merry christmas and i wish u and your respected family excellent health all the life. Time passed very fast and i enjoyed staying in the appartment with your excllent hospititality and service and i hope to see u soon in dubai.Good thing i know u now and any time somebody wants to come to new york from the ministry for long period i will send him to anchor Saleh

  December 09, 2011
 
My husband, daughter and I are from LA..we had no idea what it was like to find a nice apartment in New York. After spending a morning with 2 different brokers we met with Scott Schiller...Scott understood our needs and knew the market. We reluctantly went with Scott to a building in an area that we were not considering...It was a HOME RUN! A great apartment in a great building in a great neighborhood.(in our opinion, overpriced, like everything else in NY!) Scott knows his stuff; we would highly recommend him to anyone who is looking for an apartment in New York.

  November 01, 2011
 
When I came across Anchor Associates on my exhaustive search for a vacation rental in New York City, I found their website to have several spectacular rentals to choose from. My realtor Scott Schilller was not only professional, but had some of the best of the best apartments to chose from in New York City in my opinion. On my first viewing I found a jem and thanks to Scott, made an easy and quick move into my new apartment. For the same price as many other vey basic apartments, this one was luxurious and fully equipped with lavish furnishings and appliances. During my 3 month stay in this apartment, Scott was available and communicative towards every question I had (which were many). On exit of the apartment, Scott was flexible as well as making everything as easy and understandable as possible. He made my New York City experience a joy and I highly recommend him for your rental needs. Marina

  July 01, 2011
 
This is an email letter of introduction. I recently had a company relocation exclusive involving short term rentals. It is a messy market, or at least was difficult for me until I met Scott and his associates. They are honest and knowledgeable. All I can say is follow Scott’s lead in this and you will be in good shape. It is not the same as the regular rental market, and he specializes in this. Karen

  March 30, 2011
 
Dear Scott, This is a long overdue thank you from Kate''s mom. I cannot thank you enough for all you did for us. As you know, we were dealing with multiple agents who either did or did not show up for appointments or promised multiple clients that apartments were available only for them. Our daughter had a very quick time line and we were trying to help her form Rhode Island. It was with tremendous relief that I was fortunate enough to call your number! After our first conversation, I knew we had found the right person to guide us through the arduous process of finding and procuring an apartment for Kate. You honored our request for a safe building, answered countless emails and phone calls without ever seeming annoyed, and assisted us in providing all the necessary paperwork an procedures to get the perfect apartment. Kate and I know that she would not be living in that apartment without your help. You need and ally and a person who is very savvy in the mechanisms of rentals in New York city, and you certainly fit the bill. We are so appreciative of your help. Kate is so happy in her new place,and her mother loves the safety and location of the building. You said once during a phone conversation that you were a typical type A New yorker. I disagree with you! You are warm, caring , patient and extrenely knowledgeable. We wish you all the best and would recommend you to anyone!

  September 13, 2010
 
Hi Scott, You are definitely our first resource for NY real estate needs, and we will keep you in mind for the future for ourselves and our friends. All the best, Bob

  June 25, 2010
 
Thank you for taking care of us so well, and always making us feel comfortable during such a challenging time in our lives. Our stay in 270 Park Ave So was stress free - and fun - because of all the caring people surrounding us, and especially you. Enjoy this beautiful season, and I hope we have a reason to call you again, sometime soon. Best regards from Chet, Andrea Stone

  April 27, 2010
 
Megan, Good morning! Thank you for your quick attention and assistance yesterday. The options provided were well suited for both my timing and preferences. Scott, you can be rest assured Megan not only insured your sterling reputation, but yet possibly polished it to a certain extent. Have a great rest of your weekend! All the best, Jack Hartman

  February 08, 2010
 
Hi Scott, Just wanted to drop you a quick note and say thanks for your assistance with this rental. I also wanted to let you know it was a pleasure working with Megan. She is a consummate professional and a credit to your group. I would certainly recommend her to anyone in the market. Thanks again and enjoy the rest of the summer. Regards, Joseph Flaherty

  August 14, 2009
 
Dear Mr. Schiller, We spoke on the phone a couple of months ago about looking for an apartment on the Upper East Side. It turns out that searching for an apartment became way too complicated from a distance, and we decided to go with my fiance''s new job''s subsidized housing for the first year to relieve the pressure of finding a place. I''m sorry we weren''t able to use your services (I''m sure we would have had a nicer apartment if we had). You''re obviously very good at what you do, and I want to thank you for the help that you *did* give to us as we considered our moving options. Thanks so much, I hope you are well. Jody

  June 26, 2009
 
Connie and Scott, I wanted to thank you again for all your work in this process. We came a long way and it was definitely worth it. I knew right away when I saw the place earlier this year that I would be comfortable there and so far it’s even better then I expected. It really was worth the wait and by listening to everything you told me to do everything worked out perfectly. I hope you both enjoy the summer and please stay in touch. Thanks again, Austin Hayes

  June 23, 2009
 
Dear Scott, Very many thanks for all of your hard work finding us such an outstanding apartment - Trish and I are very grateful for your guidance and expertise. You negotiated a great deal for us and we couldn’t be more pleased. It has been a pleasure dealing with you. Kindest regards, Fraser Sir Fraser Morrison CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER, US RMJM

  June 05, 2009
 
Dear Scott: Choosing an agent in New York City is not easy to do from afar. From the moment my husband first got off the phone with you he said that you were the agent he would like to use. Your professionalism, kindness and understanding came through right away on the phone and did not disappoint in person. More important than anything was accomplishing the task at hand which you did so quickly and painlessly for all of us. You really listened to our desires which made the decision so much easier to make. We can only thank you via this email for finding us a great apartment. Sincerely, Cindy & Paul Bellikoff and family.

  April 07, 2009
 
Choosing an agent in New York City is not easy to do from afar. From the moment my husband first got off the phone with you he said that you were the agent he would like to use. Your professionalism, kindness and understanding came through right away on the phone and did not disappoint in person. More important than anything was accomplishing the task at hand which you did so quickly and painlessly for all of us. You really listened to our desires which made the decision so much easier to make. We can only thank you via this email for finding us a great apartment. Sincerely, Cindy & Paul Bellikoff and family

  April 06, 2009
 
Dear Scott, I’m sorry it’s taken me this long to thank you for the extremely thoughtful and generous gift you left me the day I moved in to 270 Park Ave 9D. It was so kind of you and very much appreciated. (I couldn’t think of a more perfect way to end a day of moving than with a bottle of champagne!) I’d like to thank both you and Gary for helping me with finding my apartment and making it such an easy process. You’ve been more than helpful and I look forward to keeping in touch with you for my real estate needs in the future. Thank you, Christine Lee Polo Jeans Co., Int’l

  October 02, 2008
 
Dear Scott, Although I can say “Thank you” many times, the words do not carry the deep gratitude and relief that I feel by knowing that my daughter has a great apartment in New York City. I feel that we were extremely fortunuate and that God answered my prayer by sending Scott Schiller in our direction. I only wish that I could have met Scott on the first day while in New York because I would have had more time to enjoy the city with my daughter. After working with several other “Realtors” for the first few days, I was beginning to believe that the Realtors were more interested in squandering my time leading to deadend propositions on properties that did not meet our requirements. As a Realtor myself, I know that the Realtor should place the clients’ interests above his/her profit margin; however, I truly felt that this ethical consideration was missing from every Realtor that I had associated with in New York. Then, we were fortunate to find Scott Schiller with Anchor Associates. In a matter of hours, Scott had responded to our email; scheduled an appointment with us; and provided us with a glimmer of hope that we had found a great Realtor. Throughout the transaction, Scott was true to his word in showing us a great apartment that met our initial requirements in a matter of an hour. We were signed and dedicated clients within a few minutes of viewing the apartment because once again, Scott was prepared with everything that we would need to get the process going. I found Scott not only to be a great Realtor in the true sense, but also, a wonderful individual whose genuine concern for the happiness and satisfaction of his clients is foremost in his actions. I am relieved to know that my daughter has someone to rely on should the need arise while in New York as well as wonderful place to call home during her internship program in New York. Thank you again, Scott, for your dedication to your profession as well as your dedication to your clients. If I can ever return the favor in Kentucky for you, please feel free to contact me anytime. Sincerely, Andrea Phelps Noguchi Coldwell Banker Legacy Real Estate Group Bowling Green, Kentucky

  May 29, 2008
 
To Who it May Concern: I recently contacted Scott Schiller regarding the short term rental of a furnished apartment for my nineteen year old son who will be interning on Wall Street this summer. Scott has been a pleasure to work with. He listened carefully to my request and understood exactly what I needed. He actually suggested neighborhoods that would be appropriate and on the day we met,selected three perfect apartments in three different areas to give me an overview of the market. His thoughtful planning and experience led me to make a quick decision with respect to the rental of the apartment. He is an honest man who I immediately felt that I could trust. I valued his opinion because of his honesty, as well as his knowledge. I will certainly contact Scott in the future with respect to any apartment needs I have. Scott''s personal attention is what sets him apart from others in the industry I have worked with. I will also wholeheartedly recommend him if the opportunity arises. Sincerely, Lauren Corrigan

  May 27, 2008
 
To Who it May Concern: I recently contacted Scott Schiller regarding the short term rental of a furnished apartment for my nineteen year old son who will be interning on Wall Street this summer. Scott has been a pleasure to work with. He listened carefully to my request and understood exactly what I needed. He actually suggested neighborhoods that would be appropriate and on the day we met, selected three perfect apartments in three different areas to give me an overview of the market. His thoughtful planning and experience led me to make a quick decision with respect to the rental of the apartment. He is an honest man who I immediately felt that I could trust. I valued his opinion because of his honesty, as well as his knowledge. I will certainly contact Scott in the future with respect to any apartment needs I have. Scott''s personal attention is what sets him apart from others in the industry I have worked with. I will also wholeheartedly recommend him if the opportunity arises. Sincerely, Lauren Corrigan

  May 21, 2008
 
6-27-05 To Whom it May Concern, I''ve just recently had the pleasure of working with Scott Schiller in finding my new home here in Manhattan. Despite my coming to him with a demanding set of requirements and criteria (no fee, new building, pet friendly, doorman/elevator building, and a cheap price), Scott had me signed and moved into my dream apartment inside of 10 days. I have worked with all the usual suspects in the Manhattan real estate market, and out of all of them, Scott was the best. I would fully recommend him to any individual looking for an apartment for his knowledgeable, friendly and professional service, his lengthy experience, and his excellent portfolio. Kind Regards, Alison C. SG Americas

  June 27, 2005
 
6-22-05 Scott, Thanks again for all your help. I sincerely appreciate it. You made what I expected would be a major hassle into a simple , easy process. Regards, Dave Program Director, Enterprise Architecture, IBM Global Services

  June 22, 2005
 
6-15-05 Scott, I just wanted to thank you for helping my roommates and I find our apartment at Windsor Court. We went through 10 or so brokers before meeting with you, and no other broker was even comparable in terms of quality of service and complete trustworthiness. You only showed us great apartments that fit what we were looking for, and you helped us cut through the industry lingo to make an informed decision. I''ve learned that starting an apartment hunt with any other brokerage service besides Anchor is a waste of time. Take care, and thanks again. Best, John

  June 15, 2005
 
2-16-05 Scott Schiller was our broker and helped my husband and I find the perfect new home. We had very specific needs as far as, neighborhood, amount of space, large dog, budget etc. and he only showed us places that were real options. We found the apt. in a few days and moved in in less than 2 weeks. Scott has a lot of integrity and was up front and honest with us throughout the process. He helped us get approved, followed up with us while on vacation in Mexico, and even called once we were moved in to make sure we were happy. It was the best broker experience we have ever had in Manhattan. We highly recommend Scott to others looking for a new apartment. Jackie O.

  February 16, 2005
 
2-7-05 To whom it may concern, I have had a very positive experience working with Anchor Associates, particularly Scott Schiller. He found me a wonderful apartment and tried his best to accommodate my taste, budget and situation. I highly recommend working with Anchor Associates as they are very experienced in the real estate market and ensure that their customers are satisfied. B. Osmanagich Hedge Fund Associate

  February 07, 2005
 
December 4,2004 To: Scott Schiller / Anchor ASSOCIATES From: Carole Bloom, Director of Leasing- Related Rentals Dear Scott Congratulations on being a top winner of the Related Rentals brokers contest. Thank you for helping us to make Related Rentals a success! All the best during this holiday season and in the New Year! Carole Bloom and the staff at Related Rentals

  January 11, 2005
 
1-10-05 Hi Scott, Brooke and I can't thank you enough for all of your help over the past couple of months. You spent so much time with us and showed us so many great apartments in all different areas of NYC. We really appreciate your expertise and the interest you showed in our particular situation especially after seeing some of the other brokers who are out there! Thanks again Scott! Lauren and Brooke Client Services Euro RSCG Worldwide

  January 10, 2005
 

Are you looking to buy, sell or rent an apartment in New York City? Our expertise is Manhattan real estate and we can help you quickly find just what you are looking for.
Search through our database of hundreds of studios, one or two bedroom apartments for rent or sale, luxury furnished NYC apartments, no-fee New York apartments and even open house listings.

Once you’ve found an apartment you are interested in, contact the Anchor Associates licensed real estate agents and allow us to negotiate and manage the sale or rental of your next NYC apartment.

If you prefer, allow our VIP apartment search service find listings tailored to your specific search needs. We’ll do all the legwork for you. We have one of the largest inventories of Manhattan apartments and specialize in working with you to secure your New York apartment rental, sale or corporate relocation.

Call us at 212.319.2220, 212.826.3100 or 914.636.2888 or visit our corporate HQ at 950 Third Avenue, 25th Floor, New York, NY 10022, our Midtown office at 150 East 58th St. 32nd Floor, New York, NY 10155 or our Westchester office at Pelham Westchester County, NY 10803.

We look forward to making your apartment search simple and successful!
 

Anchor Associates is a full service New York Real Estate broker. We specialize in New York Apartments for sale and New York City apartments for rent. As a local New York New York real estate broker we specialize in no fee NYC apartments and all your New York real estate needs. Browse AnchorNYC.com for Manhattan apartments for rent and New York City apartments for sale. Located at 950 Third Avenue New York, NY. Real estate is us! From furnished NYC apartments to luxury Manhattan apartments all your New York Real Estate is here. For NY apartment rentals and help with Manhattan Apartment listings for rent and Manhattan apartments for sale and furnished Manhattan apartments please contact an agent .