Agent Testimonials for Devin Graham

Devin was friendly, knowledgeable and quite helpful about providing useful recommendations about the apartments and the what options were best practice considering my financial status at the time. I''d gladly work with him again in the future.

- Morgan (Zillow) November 2017,   November 16, 2017
 
Devin was fantastic. First, we had a meeting to define my needs and priorities and based on that he efficiently came with some options for me. He put in a lot of work for getting all the paperwork and approvals lined up. It was a pleasure to find someone like him to help me find my home. I''ve referred him to all my diplomat colleagues who recently moved to NYC and so far we have 4 or 5 satisfied clients in my office. Absolutely the best in the city!

- Jessy (Yelp) November 2017,   November 16, 2017
 
I don't even know where to begin. There are not enough words to say how amazing Devin is. We started with Devin not really sure about our move, and how it was going to work because it was months away from our move-in date. The point is, he treated us with the same respect and worked just as hard for us as if we were moving that week, and it was a done deal. He met with us twice a month until we found the place of our dreams in the heart of Manhattan. Even though we hit some rough patches, Devin saw it through with us until the end and got us such a sweet deal with our landlord. I would say he's the BEST! He's responsible and honest. At the end he wasn't just our agent, he became our friend. I would HIGHLY recommend Devin:-)

- Dominique (Yelp) November 2017,   November 10, 2017
 
Devin was a great agent to work with. He helped me find an apartment really quickly and he has helped other colleagues do the same. Devin is kind and professional and he quickly understood my needs when looking for an apartment. I highly recommend working with him if you want to find the right place for you in New York City.

- Sylvia (Yelp) November 2017,   November 10, 2017
 
Devin helped when I was transferred to NY last year. He was efficient, understanding and a very good listener, who demonstrated interest in my situation and questions. Additionally, he is very kind. He got me very good options and the place I am living know, which I love... could I ask for more? I have recommended Devin to everyone I know, who are searching for place in New York!

- Tonie (Yelp) Novemeber 2017,   November 10, 2017
 
Devin was a dream to work with. He was highly responsive to any and all questions my partner and I had. He was flexible when it came to scheduling tours. He took time to understand our needs. He was with us every step of the way from understanding our options in different apartments to securing a great price for us. I have worked with different agents throughout my time living in New York and I would say he is the best by a long shot. Whatever your needs, he will be the perfect person to help you find your new home.

- Sarah N. (Yelp) November 2017,   November 10, 2017
 
Devin is the greatest agent you will find in the city. Not only is he professional, kind and sincere, but he found me an apartment within no time! He truly listens to what you are looking for and after going around with several agents, he found me the perfect apartment! I cannot more highly recommend Devin. Best in the city!!

- Gretchen (Yelp) November 2017,   November 10, 2017
 
With so many real estate agents in NY, it is difficult to choose one you can trust. I used online reviews to narrow down the options and Devin Graham was among those few with very positive reviews. Indeed, his reputation precedes him. He is very kind, calm, trustworthy, respectful and professional. He carefully listened to my needs and desires and selected options within my price range. And he was fast too: it all happened in 2 consecutive days. Finally, my impressions were further confirmed by compliments paid by leasing officers in the buildings we visited who indicated that Devin was among the few they could trust. I strongly recommend Devin who helped me find the perfect apartment in no time and for the right price. Thanks!!!

- Alex (Yelp) October 2017,   October 06, 2017
 
We approached Devin on the basis of his many stellar reviews and we were not disappointed! He was prompt to respond and happily spent a full day inspecting apartments with us with absolutely no obligation or expectation that we would work only with him. He was completely relaxed, friendly and not pushy in any way. He listened carefully to our requirements and preferences and worked closely to accommodate them. We secured an apartment with Devin within a week and have not looked back since. We heartily recommend him to anyone considering the use of a broker even for no fee apartments. We will absolutely contact Devin in the future for our next move.

- David & Carla (Renthop) July 2017,   July 13, 2017
 
My wife and I used yelp to help us find a broker for our apartment search. We were a little nervous about the prospect of finding a place as we have a 2 month old baby. But luckily yelp did not fail us and we were able to work with Devin Graham. He could not have made the search easier or have been more accommodating. He showed us a lot of great options and then followed up with us after we had moved in to see how we were liking our new home and neighborhood. Working with Devin was by far the best experience we have had looking for an apartment in the city and we will definitely be asking for his help in our next apartment hunt.

- Joseph (Yelp) March 2017,   March 09, 2017
 
Devin was an absolute pleasure to work with, and really worked hard to find us the right place. Very professional and understanding. Would recommend to anyone looking to make a move.

- Santiago (Renthop) March 2017,   March 09, 2017
 
I had a great experience with Devin! He was amazing! Me and my husband found the best apartment thanks to Devin! If you are looking for something I recommend you to ask for him!

- Fernanda (Yelp) February 2017,   February 22, 2017
 
It was awesome working with Devin Graham! After reaching out to several agents through listings I found on Naked Apartments and other sites, Devin was the only agent who actually followed through with helping us see multiple apartments. Devin was very easy to work with and always very responsive. He showed us several apartments in our price range and made the application process extremely easy. I would definitely recommend working with Devin and I would definitely work with Devin again.

- Carol (Yelp) February 2017,   February 20, 2017
 
Devin was very professional and helped us find just the apartment we were looking for. He took his time to show us multiple apartments and was always patient. He even took us back to an apartment at a later date so we could make sure it was the one we wanted. Devin responded promptly to texts, calls and emails. He was with us until the day we signed our lease. Look no further, let Devin help you find the apartment you want.

- Emilio (Renthop) February 2017,   February 14, 2017
 
Devin was an absolutely terrific broker. He was knowledgeable about the area we wanted, listened to all of our needs and worked tirelessly to help us zero in on exactly the types of apartments we were looking for. He was also very patient and laid back, which was nice to have in a broker. I would definitely recommend him to anyone searching for an apartment!

- Jocelyn (Renthop) February 2017,   February 08, 2017
 
DEVIN GRAHAM of Anchor Associates NY is the kindest, most courteous, most professional broker we have ever met. He is incredibly proactive, having gone above and beyond to find the perfect apartment for us. He listened to our needs, respected our price range, and still gave us the much-needed reality check that one needs when hunting for an apartment in New York City. We recommend Devin a thousand times over. Bravo!

- Sara M. (Yelp) August 2016,   January 20, 2017
 
Devin was great to work with! Though I ended up moving forward with a different place, I worked with several brokers and Devin was by far the most responsive, inquisitive, flexible, and nice. I felt informed but not pressured, and really enjoyed visiting apartments with him. He asked thorough questions to get to the heart of what we were looking for, and really came through with showing places that matched.

- Sara B. (Yelp) January 2017,   January 20, 2017
 
The minute you meet Devin, it's clear that he's a genuine and courteous guy. He spent hours and hours walking around the Upper East Side with me and my roommate, even knowing there was a chance we'd rent with another agent and therefore he'd never see money for his efforts. He worked tirelessly to help us find the perfect place and did just the right amount of hand-holding through a grueling application process. We have our perfect apartment, and Devin was the perfect agent!

- Kayla (Naked Apartments) December 2016,   January 20, 2017
 
Working with Devin was a pleasure. He really cares about the client and makes everything he can to find the best place. I highly recommend him!

- Jacopo (Renthop) December 2016,   January 20, 2017
 
Devin helped me and my husband find exactly what we were looking for and we could not be happier! He is patient, honest, and a pleasure to work with. Once we found the perfect apartment he was super helpful in making sure our application was in and answered any questions we had right away. Would highly recommend working with Devin!

- Zahava (Renthop) December 2016,   January 20, 2017
 
Devin was great to work with! He was able to find us a great apartment that fit all of our needs. He was very easy to contact when we had any questions. I would definitely recommend him when searching for an apartment!

- Kimmy (Renthop) January 2017,   January 20, 2017
 
Devin was so great to work with throughout the whole process of finding an apartment. He went above and beyond accommodating everyone's schedules to view apartments and sign leases; really has the best interest of the client at heart. Would definitely recommend using Devin if you're looking for an apartment in NYC and want an honest and helpful salesperson.

- Lindsey (Renthop) January 2017,   January 20, 2017
 
Devin was an absolute pleasure to work with; prompt, courteous, and incredibly knowledgeable. I ultimately ended up taking another apartment, but was so impressed with Devin that I wanted to write a review anyway. Thank you, Devin, for your help and wisdom.

- William (Renthop) January 2017,   January 20, 2017
 

Are you looking to buy, sell or rent an apartment in New York City? Our expertise is Manhattan real estate and we can help you quickly find just what you are looking for.
Search through our database of hundreds of studios, one or two bedroom apartments for rent or sale, luxury furnished NYC apartments, no-fee New York apartments and even open house listings.

Once you’ve found an apartment you are interested in, contact the Anchor Associates licensed real estate agents and allow us to negotiate and manage the sale or rental of your next NYC apartment.

If you prefer, allow our VIP apartment search service find listings tailored to your specific search needs. We’ll do all the legwork for you. We have one of the largest inventories of Manhattan apartments and specialize in working with you to secure your New York apartment rental, sale or corporate relocation.

Call us at 212.319.2220, 212.826.3100 or 914.636.2888 or visit our corporate HQ at 950 Third Avenue, 25th Floor, New York, NY 10022, our Midtown office at 150 East 58th St. 32nd Floor, New York, NY 10155 or our Westchester office at Pelham Westchester County, NY 10803.

We look forward to making your apartment search simple and successful!
 

Anchor Associates is a full service New York Real Estate broker. We specialize in New York Apartments for sale and New York City apartments for rent. As a local New York New York real estate broker we specialize in no fee NYC apartments and all your New York real estate needs. Browse AnchorNYC.com for Manhattan apartments for rent and New York City apartments for sale. Located at 950 Third Avenue New York, NY. Real estate is us! From furnished NYC apartments to luxury Manhattan apartments all your New York Real Estate is here. For NY apartment rentals and help with Manhattan Apartment listings for rent and Manhattan apartments for sale and furnished Manhattan apartments please contact an agent .